top of page

* Chakra Tuning Fork set *

432 herz to match the rest of our Crystal Quarz singing tool range

Seven Chakras with Notes:

B, Crown Violet or white

– The Crown Chakra (Head Chakra) located at the top of the head denotes cosmic awareness.

A, Third-Eye Indigo

- Center for psychic and intuitive abilities.

G, Throat Blue

- Center for communication, both outwardly with others and inwardly with ourselves.

F, Heart Green

- Gatekeeper to the higher chakras. This is the point where we take in and send out our love.

E, Solar Plexus Yellow

- Point of personal power and the expression of creativity.

D, Sacral Orange

- Center for processing and interpreting the emotional world around us.

C, Root Red

- Basic drive, fear and childhood trauma, and where Kundalini energy may lay dormant


The 8th Chakra 

The Soul Star chakra is above the Crown chakra

It is symbolized by a glowing star of bright white and is the gateway of divine love and spiritual wisdom as well as the connection to the broader universe or "all that there is"

Tuning Fork Set of 8 - Crystal Quartz

$999.00 Regular Price
$888.00Sale Price
    bottom of page