top of page


Chakra: Root

Note: C

Size: 12"


All Crystal Singing Bowls are tuned from a 432hz base.The Root Chakra bowl is available in 3 colours: white, rainbow colour, and solid chakra colour. Price is for 1 single bowl. Each bowl comes with a rubber mallet.

What is the Root Chakra?

The Root Chakra (also known as Muladhara) is the 1st of the 7 chakras, and is associated with the red colour.The Root Chakra represents what you are (“I am”), a physical body on the earth. It is the energy centre from our very core foundation, from a child to adult. Ultimately responsible for feeling “grounded” and feeling that you belong.This chakra is located at the base of the spine/tail bone.Place your awareness on this energy centre, give it your attention and as you do your meditation give thanks and gratitude that you are here, living in this body.

ROOT Chakra 12" Crystal Singing Bowl

    bottom of page